Explore
Log in

Original Sunset Cruise with Open Bar from Ka’anapali Beach

Overview
Part of the reason Maui has been so popular year after year is due to the breathtaking sunsets. Sure you could just watch from the beach or your hotel lanai, but a front row seat out on the water, sipping some cocktails, enjoying some awesome pupus (appetizers) and hanging with fun people sounds more appealing. Whale watching is included from Dec 15th - April 15th!
City: Maui
Sun 16 Jun
i
You can choose the date already on the booking website
Starting at $96.45
Sun 16 Jun
Starting at $96.45
Make a reservation
What's Included
Validated parking for up to 3 hours
Non-alcoholic Beverages
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Heavy appetizers include crispy pork sliders, caprese skewers, asian slaw and fried chicken with chili garlic aioli
Whale Watching (Dec 15th - April 15th)
Alcoholic Beverages
Unlimited alcohol drinks (open bar)
Additional Info
  • Service animals allowed
  • Public transportation options are available nearby
  • Not recommended for travelers with poor cardiovascular health
  • Travelers should have at least a moderate level of physical fitness
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at least 24 hours in advance
  • Barefoot sail, shoes will be collected before boarding
  • Minimum drinking age is 21 years
  • Departure times vary throughout the year. PLEASE call to confirm your trip 24 hours in advance (808) SEA-MAUI. Please check in a half hour prior to departure.
  • This is a barefoot tour, your shoes will be collected before boarding and returned at the end of the sail. Please leave your fresh white tennis shoes and stilettos at home.
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
What To Expect
1
Ka'anapali
Oceanfront shopping at its finest
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours before the scheduled departure time.
Traveler Photos
Reviews (582)
Dan_A
Dec 2022
Our cruise was cancelled and we were only notified as we were trying check in and get on the boat. I’m concerned I’m getting an email asking how it went when the event was cancelled. I understand having to cancel due weather, but to turn around and ask how the experience was is some what frustrating. I hope there will be no issue getting a refund.
Response from Host
Dec 2022
Aloha Dan! There certainly won’t be an issue with your refund, we have notified Viator on your behalf and since they took your payment they must process the refund. The auto generated emails come from Viator, the company you booked with. We do apologize for the last minute cancellation. Of course we were hoping the weather would hold out a little longer but obviously our guests’ safety and satisfaction are the main priority. We hope we’re able to earn the remaining 4 stars in the future!! Aloha and Mahalo.
Amy_P
Dec 2022
This was a great time! Everyone enjoyed it!! The crew was awesome! They were quick with service, fun and friendly!! Had a great time!
Maria_V
Dec 2022
The crew was fun and very attentive! We saw a beautiful sunset and a whale! This cruise is a must try!

Related events

Events in the same area

We think your language is English
In which language would you like to view this page?
English
English
We think your city is New York City
In which city would you are looking for explore?
New York City
New York City