Public transportation options are available nearby
Infants are required to sit on an adultās lap
Not recommended for travelers with spinal injuries
Not recommended for pregnant travelers
Suitable for all physical fitness levels
What To Expect
1
Destin Harbor
You will check in at Screaming Eagle Sports kiosk for a private dolphin cruise on our speedboat. Minimum passengers 6 and max 14
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours before the scheduled departure time.
Traveler Photos
Reviews (7)
Lindsie T
Apr 2023
We saw so many dolphins and the water was BEAUTIFUL. Our captain was very knowledgeable and professional and made our experience a memorable one. I would highly recommend this private charter to those looking for a fun and unique dolphin excursion. We will be back in the future!
Response from Host
May 2023
We are glad everyone had an enjoyable time. Thank you for booking with Screaming Eagle Sports.
cg49adam
Apr 2022
We had a wonderful tour! The tour operators were fantastic, and they absolutely made our tour worth it. We saw sharks, dolphins, and rays. We highly recommend this tour and we would definitely go again!
Response from Host
Apr 2022
We are glad everyone had a great time. Thank you for choosing a small family business.
stevenwU9737UP
Jul 2021
Just rode those earlier today on 7/21. Complete ripoff. This is advertised as a speed boat dolphin cruise. We barely got above wake speed and the captain barely said two words two us. I am a reasonable person and expected mild speed (around 15-20 mph) and casual conversation from the captain like you get on virtually every dolphin cruise. The owner told me point blank that they are not here to entertain. We saw some dolphins and then went wake speed the rest of the time. Never went to open water. We saw no sharks or sea turtles and no interaction with the captain. We have done multiple dolphin cruises and this was by far the worst. Everything about this is very misleading. Would love to get a refund. Don't waste your money!!!!! There are plenty of better ones. Sea Blaster is 2 hours and costs less. As well as HydroJet. Costs less and is much more entertaining. Highly recommend both of them.
Response from Host
Jul 2021
Steven, Iām sorry you did not have a good experience with us. You are correct, we advertise a speedboat dolphin cruise. We list on our website that we donāt guarantee dolphins. You did get to see dolphins, however it is a bonus to see sharks and turtles etc. unfortunately we donāt have gps tracking on the wildlife. Just because a boat CAN go at a high rate of speed doesnāt mean we can run trips at an unsafe speed. We received several great reviews from the same trip time. Our Captain and crew work hard and appreciate tips and they understand that tips arenāt good if they arenāt friendly. The Captain has a huge responsibility to maneuver the boat safely with our customers and to watch out for other boaters, jet skis etcā¦.His job is to Captain the boat safely as well as be friendly and interact with the Customers but as safe as possible. Depending on conditions of the winds and water as well as, how much boat traffic is out can impact how much he can actually spend communicating. No where in our description does it say that the Captain is required to talk the entire time, nor is he suppose to perform juggling act and jump through fire. Iām sorry you had such high expectations, when in reality itās all about perspective. We had trips go out that same day that didnāt see one dolphin however, the reviews stated they had they best time out on the water. After you wrote this one star review, you called the next morning asking for a refund. We provided the service that we say we give. Later that day you texted saying that if I would refund you, that you would take this review down snd admitted it was a bit harsh. Once again Iām sorry we werenāt able to hold up to your expectations.