Ничего не найдено
Исследовать
Log in

San Diego Taco Crawl - Кураторский тур по лучшим тако Сан-Диего - Частный тур

Обзор
Лучшие тако Мексики (и, следовательно, лучшие тако в мире!) находятся сразу за границей из Сан-Диего, в Тихуане и Энсенаде, где мы также проводим удивительные гастрономические туры... Но если у вас нет паспорта, или у вас просто нет времени, чтобы посвятить день изучению яркой кулинарной сцены к югу от границы, и вы заинтересованы в том, чтобы попробовать одни из лучших тако, которые можно найти за пределами Мексики, это ваш тур!

Мексиканцы жители Сан-Диего не всегда могут пересечь границу, чтобы насладиться любимыми уличными тако. Мы отвезем вас туда, где едят в Сан-Диего. В этих забегаловках и фургончиках с тако вы, скорее всего, услышите испанский язык вместо английского, но не волнуйтесь, наши квалифицированные двуязычные гастроги позаботятся о переводе за вас!

И пока вы проведете большую часть дня, закусывая лучшими уличными тако Сан-Диего (вы едите тако руками!), мы закончим в высококлассном тако-баре для гурманов, где также подают микропивоварни Baja и авторские коктейли.
Город: Сан Диего
Mon 20 May
i
Выбрать дату можно уже на сайте бронирования
Начинается с $183.59
Mon 20 May
Начинается с $183.59
Зарезервировать
Что включено
Fuel, road tolls, and parking fees are included with your tour fee.
Bottled water
AVG. PER-PERSON FOOD & BEVERAGE BUDGET IS $25 - YOU WILL PAY FOR ALL YOUR OWN CONSUMPTION.
Air-conditioned vehicle
Your gastroguide is a local taco expert, and will help guide and enhance your tasting experience!
This taco crawl is not recommended for strict vegetarians, vegans, or picky eaters.
Обед-пикник с доставкой
Дополнительная информация
  • Не рекомендуется для путешественников с травмами позвоночника
  • Не рекомендуется для путешественников с плохим сердечно-сосудистым здоровьем
  • Не рекомендуется для беременных путешественников
  • Варианты общественного транспорта доступны поблизости
  • Подходит для всех уровней физической подготовки
  • Участники должны быть трезвыми в начале тура. Если руководитель поездки сочтет, что участник находится в состоянии алкогольного и/или наркотического опьянения в начале тура (по его/ее единоличному, но разумному суждению), этот участник будет уволен и не будет допущен к участию в туре. . Не будет никаких возмещений, кредитов или пособий на перенос времени увольнения из-за пьянства в начале тура/семинара.
  • Каждый в вашей группе должен согласиться и подписать/подать Соглашение об участии в Baja Test Kitchen ( освобождение от ответственности) не менее чем за 24 часа до вылета.
  • Ваша оплата за этот опыт означает ваше полное согласие с Положениями, условиями и правилами проведения туров, которые можно найти на веб-сайте Baja Test Kitchen.
  • Все поставщики продуктов питания и напитков BTK используют кухонное оборудование, которое может обрабатывать орехи (включая арахис и лесные орехи), моллюсков, рыбу, молоко, яйца, пшеницу/глютен, сою, мед и цитрусовые. Соответственно, невозможно гарантировать, что следовые количества этих ингредиентов не будут обнаружены в ЛЮБОМ подаваемом блюде/еде.
  • Этот кулинарный опыт не очень подходит для строгих вегетарианцев, веганов или придирчивых едоков.
  • li>
  • Хотя этот опыт открыт для участников всех возрастов, минимальный возраст для употребления алкогольных напитков в Соединенных Штатах составляет 21 год. Несовершеннолетних должен сопровождать родитель или законный опекун (если у вас другая фамилия, чем у вашего ребенка, вы должны иметь при себе юридические документы, подтверждающие ваши родительские/опекунские права).
  • Дети до 8 лет (младше ростом 4 фута 9 дюймов) должны сидеть в соответствующем автокресле или в детском кресле. ВАМ НЕОБХОДИМО ПРИНЕСТИ СОБСТВЕННОЕ АВТОКРЕСЛО/БУСТЕР-КРЕСЛО. МЫ НЕ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕМ АВТОКРЕСЛА ИЛИ БУСТЕРА, И ВАШИ МАЛЕНЬКИЕ ДЕТИ НЕ СМОЖЕТ УЧАСТВОВАТЬ БЕЗ ПОДХОДЯЩЕГО АВТОКРЕСЛА/БУСТЕРА.
  • Наш тур фургоны имеют только три (3) сиденья с установленной системой LATCH (нижние анкеры и привязи для детей). ВЫ ДОЛЖНЫ ПРИНЕСТИ ВСЕ НЕОБХОДИМЫЕ РЕМНИ, ТРЕСКИ, ПРЯЖКИ И/ИЛИ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ ПРАВИЛЬНОЙ УСТАНОВКИ ВАШИХ АВТОКРЕСЕЛ ИЛИ БУстерОВ. Нашим гидам/водителям не разрешается помогать с установкой автомобильных кресел или бустеров - рекомендуется взять с собой инструкции по установке. Время вашего тура включает в себя время, необходимое для установки и снятия автокресел и бустеров.
  • Если в вашей группе более 10 человек, мы не сможем разместить коляски или багаж (мы должны убрать спинку места для размещения багажа, детских колясок и т. д. - это необходимо сделать не менее чем за 48 часов до запланированного времени отправления вашего тура). МЕСТО БАГАЖА ОГРАНИЧЕНО. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с Baja Test Kitchen, чтобы узнать о перевозке вашего багажа, детских колясок и т. д., прежде чем бронировать этот опыт.
Политика отмены
Все продажи являются окончательными. Возврат средств при отмене невозможен.

Связанные события

События в том же районе

Мы думаем, что ваш язык English
На каком языке вы хотели бы видеть эту страницу?
English English
Мы думаем, что ваш город Нью-Йорк
В каком городе вы бы хотели исследовать?
Нью-Йорк
New York City

Explore
Log in

San Diego Taco Crawl - A Curated Tour of San Diego's Best Tacos - Private Tour

Overview
Mexico's best tacos (and thus the best tacos in the world!) are found just over the border from San Diego, in Tijuana and Ensenada, where we also lead amazing street food tours... But if you don't have your passports, or you just don't have time to devote a day to explore the vibrant culinary scene south of the border, and you are interested eating some of the best tacos found outside of Mexico, this is your tour!

Mexicans living in San Diego can't always make it over the border to enjoy their beloved street tacos. We'll take you to where they eat in San Diego. At these hole-in-the wall joints and taco trucks, you're more likely to hear Spanish spoken over English, but don't worry, our expert bilingual gastroguides will take care of the translating for you!

And while you'll spend most of the day getting down and dirty with San Diego's best street tacos (you eat tacos with your hands!), we'll end at an upscale gourmet taco bar that also serves Baja microbrews and craft cocktails.
City: San Diego
Sat 02 Dec
i
You can choose the date already on the booking website
Starting at $183.59
Sat 02 Dec
Starting at $183.59
Make a reservation
What's Included
Fuel, road tolls, and parking fees are included with your tour fee.
Bottled water
AVG. PER-PERSON FOOD & BEVERAGE BUDGET IS $25 - YOU WILL PAY FOR ALL YOUR OWN CONSUMPTION.
Air-conditioned vehicle
Your gastroguide is a local taco expert, and will help guide and enhance your tasting experience!
This taco crawl is not recommended for strict vegetarians, vegans, or picky eaters.
Additional Info
  • Not recommended for travelers with spinal injuries
  • Not recommended for travelers with poor cardiovascular health
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Public transportation options are available nearby
  • Suitable for all physical fitness levels
  • Participants must be sober at the inception of the tour. If the trip director deems that a participant is under the influence of alcohol and/or drugs at the inception of the tour (in his/her sole yet reasonable judgement), that participant will be dismissed and will not be allowed to participate in the tour. There will be no refunds, credits, or rescheduling allowances for dismissal due to insobriety at the inception of a tour/workshop.
  • Everyone in your group must agree to and sign/submit the Baja Test Kitchen Participation Agreement (release of liability) at least 24-hours prior to departure.
  • Your payment for this experience constitutes your full acceptance of the Terms, Conditions, and Tour Policies found on the Baja Test Kitchen website.
  • All BTK food and beverage vendors utilize kitchen facilities that may process nuts (including peanuts and tree nuts), shellfish, fish, milk, eggs, wheat/gluten, soy, honey, and citrus. Accordingly, it is impossible to guarantee that trace amounts of these ingredients would not be found in ANY dish/food served.
  • This culinary experience is not well suited for strict vegetarians, vegans, or picky eaters.
  • While this experience is open to participants of all ages, the minimum age to drink alcoholic beverages in the United States is 21 years old. A parent or legal guardian must accompany minors (if you have a different surname than that of your child, you must carry legal documentation affirming your parental/guardian rights).
  • Children under 8 years old (or less than 4'9” tall) must be seated in an appropriate car seat or booster seat. YOU ARE REQUIRED TO BRING YOUR OWN CAR SEAT/BOOSTER SEAT - WE DO NOT PROVIDE CAR SEATS OR BOOSTER SEATS AND YOUR SMALL CHILDREN WILL NOT BE ABLE TO PARTICIPATE WITHOUT THE APPROPRIATE CAR SEAT/BOOSTER SEAT.
  • Our tour vans only have three (3) seats with the LATCH (Lower Anchors and Tethers for Children) system installed. YOU MUST BRING ALL NECESSARY STRAPS, TETHERS, BUCKLES, AND/OR EQUIPMENT TO PROPERLY INSTALL YOUR CAR SEATS OR BOOSTERS. Our guides/drivers are not allowed to assist with the installation of car seats or boosters - you are advised to bring the installation instructions with you. Your tour time includes the time required to install and remove car seats and boosters.
  • If you have more than 10 people in your group, we will not be able to accommodate strollers or luggage (we must remove the back seats in order to accommodate luggage, strollers, etc. - this arrangement must be made at least 48-hours in advance of your tour’s scheduled departure time). LUGGAGE SPACE IS LIMITED. Please contact Baja Test Kitchen to ask about the transport of your luggage, strollers, etc. before booking this experience.
Cancellation Policy
All sales are final. No refund is available for cancellations.

Related events

Events in the same area

We think your language is English
In which language would you like to view this page?
English
English
We think your city is New York City
In which city would you are looking for explore?
New York City
New York City