Explore
Log in

Valley Of Fire Best Offroad Adventure with Lunch

Overview
Looking for a unique off-roading experience in Nevada? Look no further than Las Vegas Rock Crawlers! What sets us apart from the rest? Our reviews speak for themselves, with countless satisfied customers and many returning for more. We offer the best 4 wheeling in the state, with a range of off-road adventure trails and terrain that will thrill even experienced drivers.

But what really makes us stand out is our "You Drive, We Guide" policy. We are the only tour company that actually lets you get behind the wheel of our off-road modified rock crawler. No experience necessary - our expert guides will be there every step of the way to ensure your safety and enjoyment.

And it's not just any old off-road terrain - we offer multiple trails with stunning scenic views, not just dirt roads. Plus, with your own private rock crawler, you'll have the ultimate off-roading experience. Don't settle for a boring tour bus - come see the real Nevada with Las Vegas Rock Crawlers.
City: Las Vegas
Fri 04 Apr
i
You can choose the date already on the booking website
Starting at $432.50
Fri 04 Apr
Starting at $432.50
Make a reservation
What's Included
Photos and Videos
All Fees and Taxes
Guide
Light Lunch
Jeep
Additional Info
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Public transportation options are available nearby
  • Not recommended for travelers with spinal injuries
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Not recommended for travelers with poor cardiovascular health
  • Suitable for all physical fitness levels
What To Expect
1
Overton
Join us for an adrenaline-fueled off-road adventure on Loganale Trails in the Valley of Fire. Get ready for the ride of your life as you buckle up and prepare to be blown away. This heart-pumping journey is for those who are up for a challenge, we guarantee an unforgettable experience. The red sandstone rock formations that make up this wing of Valley of Fire. As you crawl over them off-roading. This jeep tour you'll feel like you're exploring another planet. The breathtaking scenery and stunning views around every turn will take your breath away. We'll provide a light lunch and ice-cold water to keep you fueled up and hydrated throughout the journey. Our adventure starts at 7:30am from our office at 3575 W. Naples. Once you've picked up your reserved Rock Crawler Jeep, you'll follow our expert guide through the off-road area and back. This is all inclusive and you will have everything you need to adventure and explore this one of a kind off-roading jeep tour. Best Tour!
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours before the scheduled departure time.
Traveler Photos
Reviews (14)
William_D
Oct 2024
Had the best time ever with Karl. We met everyone in the company and they could not have been nicer. Absolutely coming back again.
Response from Host
Oct 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience . It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife. We also thank your friend that recommended us to you. Look forward to seeing you again.
Lisa S
Sep 2024
Turned up at 6.45 as requested no one there got email the day before confirming pick up Luckily the uber driver waited as had no data to get back to hotel admitted they made a mistake refunded through paypal i didnt pay through paypal got charged paypal fees .Now out of pocket and they dont care!! Error on their part avoid do not use
Response from Host
Sep 2024
This is a duplicate review from the same couple who posted on September 23rd with a similar complaint. As this refers to the same tour and incident, we respectfully request that this review be removed since the issue has already been addressed. The customers have been fully compensated for their expenses, and all confirmations have been sent. We are truly sorry the tour did not work out as planned. However, this is the same couple who posted the "Waste of Space, DO NOT USE THEM" review on September 23, 2024.
Skiboro2020
Sep 2024
We booked this trip mid August to do on the 12th September. We paid in full, filled all the forms out etc. On the 11th September we got an email saying "see you tomorrow at 06.45 leaving at 07.00. I replied agreeing. We got a cab there and the place was shut. No 4x4's ready to go. We couldn't contact them because we had no data. Luckily for us the cab driver was very understanding. He could have easily dropped us off and gone. He used his phone to ring them, no reply. Took us back to the hotel. Aa soon as we got wifi I messaged them getting a reply saying "we open at 9.00 blah blah blah" Eventually we get a response saying "I got my days crossed" Seriously, you only sent us a message the previous afternoon. We asked for a refund which they did through PayPal so now we are Ā£100/$112 light and they don't give a toss. Bang on about "please forgive me for forgetting/please find it in your heart etc etc for me forgetting you had this trip booked especially when I knew you had got married and this was a special trip for you both" Well no, sadly not you ruined pur plans and expect us to be at a loss financially. Anyone planning on booking with these clowns, DON'T find a company that actually values its customers.
Response from Host
Sep 2024
We deeply regret the unfortunate experience you had and understand your disappointment. We fully refunded the amount paid in US dollars, including covering your taxi fare for the inconvenience. The discrepancy in the refund is due to a currency exchange issue, which is beyond our control .Our bank has confirmed that the entire amount was refunded in US dollars, and the shortfall comes from the exchange rate. Weā€™ve provided you with the necessary contact information for the bank, and the Cardholder, who made the payment, will need to contact them as we have replied to all your emails with this information. Despite our sincere apologies and efforts to address your concerns professionally, we have received several threatening emails and slanderous remarks from you. We have always approached the situation with compassion and have done everything in our power to assist you. Weā€™ve apologized many times and directed you toward the proper solution, but we understand you remain disappointed. Please know that we never anticipated or planned for anyone to miss a trail, and we take great pride in our customer service. We truly care about our customers and are sorry that this incident left you feeling otherwise. We truly hope youā€™re able to resolve the currency exchange issue with the bank, and that this helps clear up any outstanding concerns. This is the first time we've encountered a situation like this, and we sincerely regret that it has caused you to feel this way.

Related events

Events in the same area

Is your language English
If not, please select your preferred language from the list below.
English
English
Are you in New York City
If not, please select your city so we can show you local tours and experiences!
New York City
New York City