Ништа није пронађено
Истражите
Log in

Цустом Вилдлифе Тоур

Преглед
Кетцхикан авантуристичке туре нуде прилагођене туре за све узрасте и способности.<бр><бр>Ова тура је посвећена потрази за дивљим животињама и морским светом Аљаске.<бр><бр>Лосос на лествици лососа у центру града и да ли бисте желели да додирнете дивљи аљашки лосос у нашем потоку?<бр><бр>Онда се спуштате у увалу харинга да покушате да видите црне медведе или можда неког црнорепог јелена.<бр><бр>Лучке фоке и морски лавови су доста, али не заборавите да се сагнете јер Орлови јуре ако имате грицкалице.<бр><бр>Онда се враћамо у град и могу да вас оставим у улици Цреек или назад до вашег пристаништа.
Цити: Ketchikan
Wed 22 May
i
Можете одабрати датум већ на веб страници за резервације
Са почетком у $75.00
Wed 22 May
Са почетком у $75.00
Резервисати
Шта је укључено
Флаширана вода
Грицкалице
Додатне информације
<ул><ли>Бебе и мала деца могу да се возе у колицима или колицима.<ли>Допуштене су животиње услужне.<ли>Опције јавног превоза су доступне у близини<ли>Бебе су обавезне да седи у крилу одрасле особе<ли>Доступна су специјализована седишта за бебе<ли>Погодна за све нивое физичке спремности
Шта да очекујете
1
Херринг Цове
Увала харинге је невероватно место за посматрање дивљих животиња овде у Кетцхикану
Политика отказивања
Све продаје су коначне. Није могуће поврат новца за отказивање.
Фотографије путника
Коментара (11)
vhs6564
Sep 2020
We, like so many others, scheduled, our excursions in advance. Saw a FB post suggesting his company. didn't know at the time that Dom, who suggested it, is apparently the owner. when i spoke with him, he offered a small discount to the Vietnam Vets in our group, as he is a Vet also ? great communication in the beginning. even thru the months of Covid. when NCL had to cancel, i told him we obviously, wouldn't make it , he offered to move til 2021. we weren't sure what was happening with health issues, so we didn't want the refund. I let him know, at that point the ghosting started. I had booked our group for 8 other tours and shows (was going to Vegas on the way back) and received immediate no hassle refunds. when we received no other communication from him, and others that had booked told me he was ghosting them also, I sent details to my credit card company. They issued a temporary credit back to me, so of course, I reimbursed the others in our group. two days ago, I got the notice that he sent them a note that there are no refunds and they gave him back the $500. He is still ghosting customers. We have rebooked 3 cruises, for when ever they go. The one to Alaska in 2021 stops in Ketchikan. However, he is not acknowledging the offer of the rebooking from our paid in full. I'm reaching back out to the others that were stiffed to see about a joint effort to recoup our funds.
C9231CBvaleries
Jul 2020
Dominic was amazing. His information about the history of the area really brings to life the beauty of Alaska, not just a tour. If you are eager to see wildlife and learn more about this wonderful area you should book it. Val
Poul_O
May 2020
No refund and callous response from owner. We could not go on this tour due to our cruise being cancelled. We requested a refund, but were told that it was Viator's problem, not his. Then he went on to say "I truly believe that none of the ships should have even been canceled." (sic) We were not even offered a credit for future use. Needless to say that we would never book with this operator again.
Мислимо да је ваш језик English
На ком језику желите да видите ову страницу?
English English
Мислимо да је ваш град Нев Иорк Цити
У ком граду бисте тражили истраживање?
Нев Иорк Цити
New York City