Нічого не знайдено
Досліджуйте
Log in

Тотеми/Визначні місця міста/Дика природа/Наземний тур

Огляд
На наших гостей чекає комфорт та досвідчений екскурсовод. Ми подбаємо про те, щоб усі пасажири мали достатньо часу на кожній зупинці, щоб відчути кожне місце. Навіть у дощові дні ви отримаєте чудовий тур з нами.
Місто: Ketchikan
Wed 22 May
i
Обрати дату можна вже на сайті бронювання
Починаючи з $59.00
Wed 22 May
Починаючи з $59.00
Забронювати
Що включено
Надаємо бутильовану воду.
Додаткова інформація
  • Немовлят і маленьких дітей можна катати в колясці
  • Дозволено з тваринами-поводинами
  • Поруч є зупинки громадського транспорту
  • Потрібні немовлята сидіти на колінах у дорослого
  • Доступні спеціальні крісла для немовлят
  • Підходять для будь-якого рівня фізичної підготовки
Чого очікувати
1
Оселедцева бухта
Коли ми вирушимо з центру міста, ми виїдемо з одного з двох Тотемних парків у Кетчікані. Після 20-хвилинної прогулянки серед Тотемів ми вирушимо до Оселедцевої бухти, щоб поспостерігати за чорним ведмедем. Ця екскурсія триватиме 1 годину або 1,5 години залежно від вас.
2
Рідне село Саксман
Рідне село Саксман має найбільші існуючі тотеми у світі. Територія заповнена тотемами, яким понад 100 років. Легкі пішохідні стежки роблять це чудовою зупинкою, щоб зануритися в рідну спадщину та підкреслити навички, необхідні для створення цих прекрасних творів мистецтва місцевих жителів.
Політика скасування
Щоб отримати повне відшкодування, скасуйте принаймні за 24 години до запланованого часу відправлення.
Відгуки (5)
Phiota
Oct 2022
I booked a trip with them on Expedia and went to meet them at designated location but they said that have to wait a couple hours because not enough people on the tour so I waited and then they said still not enough people taking the tour so they cancelled it and I wasted a couple hours. They said they would refund me the $$$ but they never did. I tried to cancel it with Expedia but they still charged me.
Відповідь від хоста
Oct 2022
This person did not take our tour. If we cancel for any reason we always refund. I’m sure we refunded or the refund is in the process.
theresa_h
Sep 2022
Sorry, but our tour guide was not very informative, did not go into any details of the 3 stops that we made, dropped us off at Totems and handed us a booklet and said he will pick us up in 20 minutes.
Відповідь від хоста
Sep 2022
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your feedback. I’m sorry to hear you had a negative experience. After speaking with our driver we hope this won’t happen again.
Adventure41230771602
Aug 2022
Guide uninformative, never saw Creek St, dropped off in parking lot at Saxman village and never saw the village or Clan House or most of the totem poles. It was basically a 2 hour van ride and the van was run down, had 10 people in it but 8 or 9 was most it could hold comfortably. I am 80 and had to sit in 5th row, the last set of seats. It was a poor trip and a waste of money. Dick Delio
Відповідь від хоста
Aug 2022
Hello Dick, We are sorry to hear your tour wasn’t the best we could provide. Our van is a 14 passenger vehicle and can seat that many. I’m sure if you requested to sit closer to the doors or the front, our driver would have helped you. In regards to the condition of our van, it’s a new Transit van. I’m thinking you might have mistaken my company with another. We do not only stop at the Totem park. We do much more than that, I’ll look into your booking further. But I’m convinced you are speaking of a different company.
Ми вважаємо, що ваша мова English
Якою мовою ви б хотіли переглядати цю сторінку?
English English
Ми вважаємо, що ваше місто Нью-Йорк
Яке місто ви б хотіли дослідити?
Нью-Йорк
New York City